top of page

For the ten-year anniversary of Algernon Cadwallader's first full length, "Some Kind of Cadwallader," Lauren Records and Asian Man Records are reissuing the record along with their second album, "Parrot Flies" (2011), and a new selftitled collection LP. The 16-track collection includes EPs, B-sides, previously unreleased versions, and two covers. Side A re-ects one era of Algernon Cadwallader, and Side B the other



1. Second Rate Machines

2 Breath Wish

3 Look Down

4 Sailor Set Sail

5 Shirt

6 Serial Killer Status (Unreleased Version)

7 Katie's Conscious (Unreleased Version)

8 Spit Fountain

9 Fun

10 Foggy Mountain

11 Black Clouds

12 I Wanna Go To The Beach

13 Responsible Party

14. Simulation

15 This Boy

16 No Action


Expected 25th November 2022


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Algernon Cadwallader - Algernon Cadwallader

£23.99 Regular Price
£13.99Sale Price
Only 3 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Lauren Records/Asian Man

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page