top of page

. For the ten-year anniversary of Algernon Cadwallader's first full length, "Some Kind of Cadwallader," Lauren Records and Asian Man Records are reissuing the record along with their second album, "Parrot Flies" (2011), and a new self-titled collection LP. 



1 Springing Leaks

2 Pitfall

3 Preservatives

4 Parrot Flies

5. If It Kills Me

6. Glennwood Ave.

7 Uniform

8 Sad

9 Chewed Up And Spit Out (In A Bowl)

10 Loose Cannons

11 Cruisin'


Expected 25th November 2022


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Algernon Cadwallader - Parrot Flies

£23.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
Expected 25th November 2022
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Lauren Records/Asian Man

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page