top of page

This is an exclusive Record Store Day 2023 release. Available in-store from 8:00am Saturday 22nd April, with online sales beginning at 8:00pm on Monday 24th April. Strictly 1 per customer. Click notify me above to be kept up to date.


Alison Goldfrapp releases a highly limited 4 track vinyl including collaborations with Claptone and Paul Woolford, her brightly shimmering remix of ‘Impossible’ from Röyksopp (which Alison featured on last year) and a remix from niina on a brand new Alison track. Tracklist : SIDE A 1. Digging Deeper (Alison Goldfrapp & Claptone) 2. Impossible (Alison Goldfrapp’s ‘Touch the Sky’ Edit) – Alison Goldfrapp & Röyksopp SIDE B 1. Fever (Alison Goldfrapp & Paul Woolford) 2. Gatto Gelato (niina Remix)"





Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Alison Goldfrapp - Remix EP

Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page