top of page

First time on vinyl for David Sylvian’s side project with his brother Steve Jansen (Japan/ Rain Tree Crow) and German musician/producer Bernd Friedmann aka Burnt Friedman.


Features the 9 tracks from the original album plus 2 tracks from the ‘Money for All’ EP and the Previously Unreleased Burnt Friedman remix of “Atom and Cell”.


All on vinyl for the first time.


Designed by David Sylvian’s long-time collaborator, Chris Bigg (23 Envelope / 4AD).


Housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


This is an exclusive Record Store Day 2024 release. Available in-store from 8:00am Saturday 20th April, with all remaining stock available online from at 8:00pm on Monday 22nd April. Strictly 1 per customer. Click notify me to be kept up to date.





Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

David Sylvian, Nine Horses - Snow Borne Sorrow

Sold Out
  • Record Label


  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page