top of page

Dean and Britta's Quarantine Tapes contains songs recorded at home and released digitally in 2020, covers of Kraftwerk, Bee Gees, Luna, the Clash, the Cars, Dylan and more, with bonus track "The Carnival is Over" (originally by the Seekers) not on the streaming release.



1 Neon Lights

2 Massachusettes

3 Sadness

4 He Dines Out On Death

5 Neon Licht (Holy Shit Remix)

6 I’m So Bored With the USA

7 The Carnival is Over

8 Drive

9 Most of the Time

10 Indian Summer

11 23 Minutes in Brussels

12 Air

13 Ride Into the Sun


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Dean & Britta - Quarantine Tapes

£21.99 Regular Price
£9.99Sale Price
Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Double Feature Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page