top of page

Black Heart Lullabies is being made widely available for the first time. The album is a collection of rarities, B-sides and bonus material from Echobelly and the 2 CD version comes as a 3-panel Digipak with a 20-page booklet. Featuring tracks such as To The End, Still Running, Something That Remains and Sparks which are all previously unreleased and Heroes In June which was only ever available in the US and France.


1.  Dark Therapy

2. Dying

3. Heroes in June

4. Sober

5. Bleed

6. Silence on the Radio

7. I Don't Belong Here

8. I Am Awake

9. To The End

10. Strangely Drawn

11. From The Deep

12. Still Running

13. Ondine

14. Falling Flame

15. All Tomorrow Brings

16. God's Guest List

17. When I See Red

18. Something That Remains

19. Atom

20. Sparks



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Echobelly - Black Heart Lullabies

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    High Head


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page