top of page

Penny Black is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Further Seems Forever, released in October 2012 through Rise Records. It marks the reunion of the band's original lineup—singer Chris Carrabba, guitarists Josh Colbert and Nick Dominguez, bassist Chad Neptune, and drummer Steve Kleisath—and is their first album together since 2001's The Moon Is Down. It is also the band's first album since breaking up in 2006 and reuniting in 2010.


Complete with CD copy of the album.


1.So Cold

2.Rescue Trained

3.Way Down

4.King's Canyon

5.Staring Down The Sun

6.A System of Symmetry

7.Penny Black

8.On the Outside


10.Rusted Machines

11.Stem the Loss




Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Further Seems Forever - Penny Black

£22.99 Regular Price
£15.99Sale Price
Only 2 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Rise Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page