top of page

Released in 2013, Regions of Light and Sound of God was the debut solo album from Jim James of My Morning Jacket. This deluxe reissue features the original album plus a second LP of twelve B-sides, demos and alternate versions, including ‘State of The Art (Demo)’ and the previously unheard ballad ‘Begin Again’.


The double LP is housed in a rainbow foil tip-on gatefold spot matte jacket with revised artwork, a fold-out handwritten lyrics insert and new custom inner-sleeves and centre labels.


2 LPs on clear vinyl, with purple splash.


1. State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U.) [5:16]

2. Know Til Now [6:26]

3. Dear One [3:10]

4. A New Life [4:28]

5. Exploding [2:00]

6. Of the Mother Again [3:53]

7. Actress [4:38]

8. All Is Forgiven [4:56]

9. God's Love to Deliver [4:34]



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Jim James - Regions of Light and Sound of God

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    ATO Records


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page