top of page

Rooms of the House was recorded and mixed by Will Yip at Studio 4 in Philadelphia, produced by Yip and La Dispute, and mastered at The Lodge by Emily Lazar. Alongside the new record, La Dispute have created a companion book that details the working process of writing and recording Rooms of the House as well as a special presentation of the album's lyrics. A portion of the proceeds from this record will go toward causes advancing and encouraging youth involvement in the arts and music, such as all-ages spaces, creative workshops, programming, and education.





  • 1.Hudsonville, MI 1956
  • 2.First Reactions After Falling Through The Ice
  • 3.Woman (In Mirror)
  • 4.Scenes From Highways (1981-2009)
  • 5.For Mayor In Splitsville
  • 6.35
  • 7.Stay Happy There
  • 8.The Child We Lost 1963
  • 9.Woman (Reading)
  • 10.Extraordinary Dinner Party
  • 11.Objects In Space


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

La Dispute - Rooms Of The House

£20.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Only 2 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Big Scary Monsters

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page