top of page

Gracious TideTake Me Home is the debut studio album by British band Lanterns on the Lake.


  • 1.Lungs Quicken
  • 2.If I’ve Been Unkind
  • 3.Keep On Trying
  • 4.Ships in the Rain
  • 5.A Kingdom
  • 6.The Places We Call Home
  • 7.Blanket of Leaves
  • 8.Tricks
  • 9.You’re Almost There
  • 10.I Love You, Sleepyhead
  • 11.Not Going Back to the Harbour






Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

Lanterns On The Lake - Gracious Tide, Take Me Home

£32.99 Regular Price
£22.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Record Label

    Bella Union

  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page