top of page

NOW That's What I Call Music Vol. 420, a split release between Mom Jeans, Prince Daddy & The Hyena, and Pictures of Vernon, captures each band at a moment in time where they, along with Counter Intuitive Records itself, were in the midst of creating a new wave of emo infused pop punk. Originally released in 2017, the EP sees each band growing in new directions following now-classic releases and hinting at the great heights each would go on to reach in the following years.



1. Thrashville 2/3

2. Thrashville 1/3

3. The Sunshine Bus

4. Camp Games 1.1

5. YIKES (daddy wants wings)

6. Vape Nation 2.0





Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

Mom Jeans - NOW That's What I Call Music Vol. 420

Only 3 left in stock
  • Record Label

    Counter Intuitive Records

  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page