top of page

Wasted Years is the third album by the band OFF!! It was released originally on April 8, 2014 and in stores officially again from Fat Possum Records. As with their previous albums it features cover art by Raymond Pettibon and has 16 tracks.



  • 1.Void You Out
  • 2.Red White and Black
  • 3.Legion of Evil
  • 4.No Easy Escape
  • 5.Over Our Heads
  • 6.Hypnotized
  • 7.It Didn't Matter to Me
  • 8.Exorcised
  • 9.Death Trip on the Party Train
  • 10.I Won't Be a Casualty
  • 11.All I Can Grab
  • 12.Time's Not On Your Side
  • 13.Meet Your God
  • 14.Mr. Useless
  • 15.You Must Be Damned
  • 16.Wasted Years


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

OFF! - Wasted Years

£22.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date

    Feb 2023

  • Record Label

    Fat Possum Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page