top of page

Artist - Release Title: Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon


Mexican Summer presents exclusive new editions of Oneohtrix Point Never’s seminal works Betrayed in the Octagon, Russian Mind, Zones Without People, Drawn and Quartered, and The Fall Into Time. Originally released on various bedroom labels before being collected as Rifts in 2012, these crucial chapters in Oneohtrix Point Never’s origin story are brought back in limited editions to celebrate Record Store Day 2021.


Comments: Brand new sealed RSD shop stock.

Catalogue number: SFT 028

Format: LP, Ltd, RE, Crystal Clear

Media condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve condition: Mint (M)


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Software (2), Mexican Summer
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page