top of page


Let's get one thing straight -- Oso Oso knows how to craft pop-punk records full of indie spunk, head-bobbing moments and singalong melodies. The band continues their simple formula for making music as they brilliantly walk the tightrope of pop and punk and it's a balancing act they pull off all too well.



1. Track 1, Side A

2. Wet Grass or Cold Cement

3. Another Night

4. Where You've Been Hiding

5. How It Happened

6. Josephine

7. Interlude

8. Easy Way Out

9. This Must Be a Place

10. This Must Be My Entrance

11. This Must Be My Exit


Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

Oso Oso - Real Stories of True People Who Kind Of Looked Like Monsters…

Only 1 left in stock
  • Record Label

    Counter Intuitive Records

  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page