top of page

Jump Salty contains the first songs by Pinhead Gunpowder, recorded thirty years ago but sounding just as fresh today. This compilation of singles and compilation tracks is back on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Originally a CD-only release on Lookout! Records, this has been re-cut at 45rpm for the first time and comes on limited indie-exclusive translucent gold vinyl!


  • 1.Future Daydream
  • 2.Freedom Is
  • 3.I Wanna
  • 4.Losers of the Year
  • 5.Big Yellow Taxi
  • 6.Dull
  • 7.Keeping Warm in the Nighttime
  • 8.Beasty Bit
  • 9.Benicia by the Bay
  • 10.MPLS Song
  • 11.In Control
  • 12.Hey Now






Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

Pinhead Gunpowder - Jump Salty

£24.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Sold Out
  • Record Label

    1-2-3-4 GO! Records

  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page