top of page

Reissue of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, ‘You Came Through’ and ‘Shame’. It's rootsier, darker, energetic and still pulls big punches both musically and lyrically.


LP - Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.


1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth

2. Shame

3. Who The Fuck?

4. The Pocket Knife

5. The Letter

6. The Slow Drug

7. No Child Of Mine

8. Cat On The Wall

9. You Come Through

10. It's You

11. The End

12. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love

13.The Darker Days Of Me & Him



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label



Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page