top of page

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the 90s, 1992’s Automatic For The People features R.E.M.’s iconic hit singles "Nightswimming", "Man On The Moon" and "Everybody Hurts".




  • 1.Drive
  • 2.Try Not to Breathe
  • 3.The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  • 4.Everybody Hurts
  • 5.New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
  • 6.Sweetness Follows
  • 7.Monty Got A Raw Deal
  • 8.Ignoreland
  • 9.Star Me Kitten
  • 10.Man on the Moon
  • 11.Nightswimming
  • 12.Find the River


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

£21.99 Regular Price
£19.99Sale Price
Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page