top of page

Sleeper celebrates 25 years since the release of their debut album Smart with a Deluxe reissue. Smart is available for the first time on Limited Coloured Vinyl and comes with 10 additional B-Sides and Rarities from the Smart campaign and an updated booklet insert complete with new photographs. Includes the hit singles Inbetweener and Vegas.


1. Inbetweener

2. Swallow

3. Delicious

4. Hunch

5. Amuse

6. Bedhead

7. Lady Love Your Countryside

8. Vegas

9. Poor Flying Man

10. Alice In Vain

11. Twisted

12. Pyrotechnician (I Think I Love You)

13. Bedside Manners

14. Tatty

15. Little Annie

16. It's Wrong of You to Breed

17. One Girl Dreaming

18. Alice In Vain (7" Single version)

19. Hymn To Her

20. Big Nurse

21. Ha Ha You're Dead




Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Sleeper - Smart (25th Anniversary Edition)

£26.99 Regular Price
£19.99Sale Price
Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Gorsky Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page