top of page

A vein of hopefulness runs right through the middle of Poltergeists, though encased within an ocean of murky thoughts, fears and doubts; the lack of a sense of self that many of us experience in relationships is balanced thoughtfully by an epiphany that led Elise Cook to find self-love and a newfound joy for life. Within her beautifully personal lyrics, Cook perfectly exemplifies the confusion and anxiety that often accompanies growing into adulthood.




  • 1.Assisted Thrills
  • 2.Accolade
  • 3.It's Summer and I Don't Feel Like Smiling [3:04]
  • 4.Night Thirst
  • 5.Alone Not Lonely [3:16]
  • 6.Poltergeists


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Soot Sprite - Poltergeist

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Specialist Subject Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page