top of page

Soft Effects, the legendary EP is newly recut from the original masters. Soft Effects is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which sees the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).


1. Mountain to Sound [3:52]

2. Waiting for the Kid to Come Out [2:41]

3. I Could See the Dude [2:00]

4. Get Out the State [2:52]

5. Loss Leaders [3:30]

6. Don't Buy the Realistic [4:03]

7. The Government Darling [2:24]



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Spoon - Soft Effects

£12.99 Regular Price
£9.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page