top of page

Like every record Superchunk has made over the last thirty-some years, Wild Loneliness is unskippably excellent and infectious. It’s a blend of stripped-down and lush, electric and acoustic, highs and lows, and I love it all. On Wild Loneliness I hear echoes of Come Pick Me Up, Here’s to Shutting Up, and Majesty Shredding. After the (ahem, completely justifiable) anger of What a Time to Be Alive, this new record is less about what we’ve lost in these harrowing times and more about what we have to be thankful for. (I know something about gratitude.) - Maggie Smith


  1. City of the Dead
  2. .Endless Summer
  3. .On the Floor
  4. .Highly Suspect
  5. .Set It Aside
  6. .This Night
  7. .Wild Loneliness
  8. .Refracting
  9. .Connection
  10. .If You're Not Dark


Green & yellow mix vinyl variant


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Superchunk - Wild Loneliness

£20.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Merge Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page