top of page

This is an exclusive Record Store Day release. Available in-store from 8:00 am Saturday 22nd April, with online sales beginning at 8:00 pm on Monday 24th April. Strictly 1 per customer. Click notify me to be kept up to date.


The Sound of Swell Maps: a live retrospective presented by Jowe Head with guest musicians in December 2021.Over two nights, Jowe Head, a founder-member of Swell Maps, presented two different sets of the band’s output live on stage at Cafe Oto, with contributions from an impressive range of musicians and singers and artists, including Luke Haines (Auteurs), David Lance Callahan (Wolfhounds), Jeffrey Bloom (TV Personalities), Gina Birch (Raincoats)' Lee McFadden (TV Personalities/ATV) Ian Wadley: drums, Lucie Rejchrtova: piano, Cos Chapman: lead guitar & e-bow, Jasmine Pender: cello Sleeve Notes by Thurston Moore and Jowe Head. White Vinyl 



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Swell Maps C21 / Jowe Head - Polar Regions

£22.99 Regular Price
£15.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Glass Modern

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page