top of page

Often pinned as a band that has a lot going on, Teenage Halloween has crafted a sound rooted in abundance. Luke Henderik’s rare and universal lyrics, and the precise ear of engineer Evan Bernard, this newest collection of songs is full of surprises that humbly aims to redefine the modern DIY punk scene. Predominantly a queer identifying band, the songs reflect this experience holistically with lyrics that grapple with vulnerability, community, extreme existentialism, mental illness, and gender euphoria. Accompanied by the band’s explosive energy, each song functions as a politically charged anthem.The album maintains constant energy, and that energy also celebrates the bravery of being a queer band. Further, the songs speak in narratives, making sure people are held accountable for their actions and in the same vein, given the opportunity to communicate that self-reflection.



1. Stationary
2. Holes
3. Drown
4. SMH City
5. Sweat
6. Clarity
7. Summer Money
8. Racehorse
9. Figwit
10. Turn Right, Goes Straight


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Teenage Halloween - Teenage Halloween

Only 2 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Don Giovanni

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page