top of page

You know The Brokedowns have a new record on the way when songs like “Honk If You’re Horny” and “Osama Van Halen” are afoot. Chicagoland’s best-kept secret has once again emerged to collaborate with producer Joe Gac (Meat Wave, The Reaganomics, etc.) and delivered 14 new bangers. Every few years they surprise us with a batch of aggressive/catchy punk songs (imagine George Carlin fronting a band that sounds like Dillinger Four meets Hot Snakes), and we’re always honored to work with these irreverent rockers. This is their fourth album for Red Scare, and we’re doing “khaki” colored vinyl for the landmark occasion. It was either that or a tiny pair of Dockers inserted into each LP...


FOR FANS OF: Dillinger Four, Meat Wave, The Arrivals, Toys That Kill, Off With Their Heads, The Lawrence Arms.



1. Obey The Fumes

2. Ernest Becker At A Costco

3. Chakra Updates

4. UK82 Pt. 2: The Olds Are Not Alright

5. Man Graves (Masculine Caskets)

6. Samurai Sword Decontrol

7. Stay Calm Stay Cruel

8. I’m Sore

9. Honk If You’re Horny

10. Cinnamon King

11. Satan In Quarantine

12. Kony 2022

13. Osama Van Halen

14. Khaki Majesty


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Brokedowns - Maximum Khaki

£21.99 Regular Price
£11.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Red Scare Industries

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page