top of page

Artist - Release Title: The Fairweather Band - Meow


1. An Elastic Band

2. Nosebleed Song #1

3. Nosebleed Song #2

4. Making Waves

5. Damaged in Transit

6. A New Language

7. Lightning Without Thunder

8. Disguise

9. Disregard

10. A Broad Definition of Success

11. Domino

12. Stop Calling



Comments: Brand new sealed shop stock.

Catalogue number: SPS045V

Format: LP, Album

Media condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve condition: Mint (M)


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Fairweather Band - Meow

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Specialist Subject Records
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page