top of page

On A Wire was The Get Up Kids third studio album, originally released in 2002. This record features long-term fan favourites, including opening track 'Overdue', and the phenomenal ballad 'Campfire Kansas'.


As part of their ongoing collaboration with Vagrant Records in celebration of their 25th anniversary, Hassle Records are re-pressing this classic record on Apple Red / Canary Yellow vinyl, the first new pressing for 6 years.


1. Overdue
2. Stay Gone
3. Let The Reigns Go Loose
4. Fall From Grace
5. Grunge Pig
6. High As The Moon
7. All That I Know
8. Walking On A Wire
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Campfire Kansas
11. The Worst Idea
12. Hannah Hold On


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Get Up Kids - On A Wire

£22.99 Regular Price
£19.99Sale Price
Only 2 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page