top of page

'Open Door Policy' is The Hold Steady's 8th full length studio album and the follow up to 2019's 'Thrashing Thru The Passion'. Produced by Josh Kaufman (The National, Hiss Golden Messenger, Josh Ritter), this new release once again finds the 6-piece line up in peak form in what Craig Finn describes as "the best band we've ever been".The Hold Steady is: Bobby Drake (drums), Craig Finn (vocals), Tad Kubler (guitar, vocals), Franz Nicolay (keyboards), Galen Polivka (bass), and Steve Selvidge (guitar, vocals).


Limited edition peach vinyl variant.


1.The Feelers



4.Family Farm

5.Unpleasant Breakfast

6.Heavy Covenant

7.The Prior Procedure


9.Me & Magdalena

10.Hanover Camera



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Hold Steady - Open Door Policy

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Positive Jams

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page