top of page

This is an exclusive Record Store Day release. Available in-store from 8:00. am Saturday 22nd April, with online sales beginning at 8:00 pm on Monday 24th April. Strictly 1 per customer. Click notify me to be kept up to date.


40th anniversary of influential mini-album The Reptile House EP. Out of print on vinyl since 1983. Features the original line-up of Andrew Eldritch (vocals), Craig Adams (bass), Gary Marx (guitar), Ben Gunn (guitar) and Doktor Avalanche (drums).


Side One


1. Kiss The Carpet

2. Lights


Side Two


1. Valentine

2. Fix 

3. Burn 

4. Kiss The Carpet (Reprise)



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Sisters of Mercy - The Reptile House EP

Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page