top of page

UK pressing with red writing on sleeve, blue on labels.
It is a later pressing (first press has black lettering on cover The Who - Live At Leeds).


1. Young Man Blues

2. Substitute

3. Summertime Blues

4. Shakin' All Over

5. My Generation

6. Magic Bus



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Who - Live At Leeds

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page