top of page

John Dwyer and his Oh Sees (aka OCS) reissue the "Suck Blood" album on his own Castle Face imprint. Produced by Kelley Stoltz using all green energy (no joke), the album serves as a half-way point between the band's "Cool Death Of The Island Raiders" album and their most recent material.

All preowned vinyl is professionally cleaned with a Project VC-E record cleaner before shipping.

Media: NM

Sleeve: NM



1. It Killed Mom 02:42

2. Sucks Blood 03:42

3. Iceberg 02:58

4. The Gouger 01:53

5. You Make Me Sick, Oh Yeah 03:41

6. [Untitled Drone #] 01:30

7. The Killer 03:50

8. Ship 02:42

9. What The Driven Drink 02:05

10. Invitation 03:14

11. Golden Phones 03:30

12. [Untitled Drone #2] 01:39



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here.

Thee Oh Sees - Sucks Blood

£13.50 Regular Price
£12.15Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Sold Out
  • Record Label

    Castle Face

  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page