top of page

Young Liars is the first major release by the New York City band TV on the Radio. Released in 2003 on Touch & Go Records, the EP helped establish the band's distinctive blending of electronica, doo wop, post-rock, and avant-garde styles.


The release featured the single "Staring At The Sun," which would later be remixed and reissued in their full-length album Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes. It contains an a cappella version of "Mr. Grieves," which was originally a rock song by Pixies, from the album Doolittle.



A1 Satellite

A2 Staring At The Sun

A3 Blind

B1 Young Liars

B2 Mister Grieves.


Expected 25th November 2022


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

TV On The Radio - Young Liars

£18.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Touch & Go

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page