top of page

2024 is the 30th Anniversary of Various Artists Murder Was The Case. It has not been pressed in 23 years. It comes on double translucent red vinyl that will reveal classified text from "case files" provided in a case folder within the package. There is a red foil on the cover and is die cut.


1. "Murder Was the Case (remix)" (Snoop Doggy Dogg)

2. "Natural Born Killaz" (Dr. Dre & Ice Cube)

3. "What Would U Do?" (Tha Dogg Pound featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)

4. "21 Jumpstreet" (Snoop Doggy Dogg & Tray Deee)

5. "One More Day" (Nate Dogg)

6. "Harvest for the World" (Jewell)

7. "Who Got Some Gangsta Shit?" (Snoop Doggy Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Lil' C-Style & Young Swoop G)

8. "Come When I Call" (Danny Boy)

9. "U Better Recognize" (Sam Sneed featuring Dr. Dre)

10. "Come Up to My Room" (Jodeci & Tha Dogg Pound)

11. "Woman to Woman" (Jewell)

12. "Dollaz + Sense" (DJ Quik)

13. "The Eulogy" (Slip Capone & CPO)

14. "Horny" (B-Rezell) 15. "Eastside-Westside" (Young Soldierz)






Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

Various Artists - Murder Was The Case Soundtrack (30th Anniversary)

Sold Out
  • Record Label

    Death Row

  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page