top of page


UK 1980



Media: VG+

Sleeve: VG+


All preowned vinyl is professionally cleaned with a Project VC-E record cleaner before shipping


Colossal Youth is the legendary debut album by Young Marble Giants; an album that has influenced the likes of Nirvana and Belle and Sebastian with its paradoxical combination of abstract, sparse electronica and warm, intimate introspection.



1 Searching For Mr Right

2 Include Me Out

3 The Taxi

4 Eating Noddemix

5 Constantly Changing

6 N.I.T.A.

7 Colossal Youth

8 Music For Evenings

9 The Man Amplifier

10 Choci Loni

11 Wurlitzer Jukebox

12 Salad Days

13 Credit In The Straight World

14 Brand-New-Life

15 Wind In The Rigging


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Young Marble Giants - Colossal Youth

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date

    Rough Trade

  • Record Label

    Feb 1980

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page