top of page

These recordings are all that remain of the animations experiment. Some doubted they even existed at all but we are able now to bring you the 16 slices of pop punk perfection that many thought were lost forever. So rare and top secret that we can tell you no more.



1 Theme Song (What Are We Gonna Do Now?)

2 Life as We Know It

3 Road to Nowhere

4 Blow Your Mind

5 On a Mission

6 Time for Action

7 It Must Be an Alien

8 Keep Movin’

9 The New Heroes

10 The Future

11 Got to Go

12 Bad Reputation

13 Another Day

14 This Is Not a Phase

15 Stop The Revolution

16 We Don’t Need It




Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Bis - Music For Animations

£9.99 Regular Price
£9.00Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Last Night From Glasgow

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page