top of page

Celebrating the 15th anniversary since its original release, Dinosaur Jr. reissue Beyond on limited edition coloured vinyl.


With J Mascis on guitar and lead vocals, Lou Barlow on bass and vocals, and Murph on drums, the 2007 album was the first from original lineup Dinosaur Jr. since 1988’s Bug, kicking off a Dinosaur Jr. reunion which has lasted longer than the band’s original run.


Beyond is nostalgic for everything but the band's own glory days. If anything, it's an exercise in making their entire twenty-year output sound contemporary again.




  • 1.Almost Ready [3:08]
  • 2.Crumble [4:04]
  • 3.Pick Me Up [6:32]
  • 4.Back to Your Heart [4:30]
  • 5.This Is All I Came to Do [5:21]
  • 6.Been There All the Time [3:40]
  • 7.It’s Me [5:14]
  • 8.We’re Not Alone [4:35]
  • 9.I Got Lost [4:37]
  • 10.Lightning Bulb [3:45]
  • 11.What If I Knew [4:01]


With bonus white 7" featuring What If I Knew / Yr Son


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Dinosaur Jr - Beyond (15th Anniversary Edition)

£19.99 Regular Price
£18.00Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Baked Goods

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page