top of page

Under the Blacklight is the fourth and final full-length studio album released by American alternative rock band Rilo Kiley. It was originally released on August 20, 2007. Formed in 1998, the band consisted of Jenny Lewis, Blake Sennett, Pierre de Reeder, and Dave Rock.






Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

Rilo Kiley - Under The Blacklight

£34.99 Regular Price
£24.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Record Label


  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page