top of page

The highly anticipated new album from the awesome pop-punkers State Champs, following on from 2018's Living Proof.


On this highly anticipated upcoming release, the band shares, “Kings of The New Age is our fourth album, the one that we spent the most time on, and the one that makes the biggest statement. After writing over 30 songs, we narrowed it down to 11 that best represent our mission as a band, and sonically, match the energy level we wanted to captivate heading into this new chapter.”


State Champs has always embraced the idea of getting their music in front of as many people as possible. They aren’t running away from the sound they’ve established; if anything, it’s that scrappy punk spirit that drives them to continue to reach further and further. They’ve done pop arena tours, metal tours; they’ve even played a show on a beach. Wherever they turn up, they are going to be sincere and passionate. They are going to have fun. And moreover, so will you. This is an arena-ready band, capable of moving any kind of crowd, with the heart and soul of DIY freedom.


1. Here To Stay

2. Eventually

3. Everybody But You

4. Outta My Head

5. Fake It

6. Half Empty

7. Just Sound

8. Act Like That

9. Where Were You

10. Sundress

11.Some Minds Don't Change



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

State Champs - Kings of the New Age

£14.99 Regular Price
£13.50Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Pure Noise


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page