top of page

The Cribs' first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.


The reissue collection includes the band's breakthrough 2005 album 'The New Fellas', back on vinyl for the first time since it's original release, this time on limited edition Yellow Transparent vinyl.


Produced by Edwyn Collins and featuring 4 top 40 singles such as 'Hey Scenesters!' and 'Mirror Kissers', this album proved to the likes of the NME that The Cribs had what it took to become not only a standout indie act but "the pop band of the year". It would later be recognised as one of Q magazine's 'Albums of the Century'.



1.Hey Scenesters!

2.I'm Alright Me


4.Mirror Kissers

5.We Can No Longer Cheat You

6.It Was Only Love

7.The New Fellas

8.Hello? Oh...

9.The Wrong Way To Be


11.Things Aren't Gonna Change



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Cribs - The New Fellas

£14.99 Regular Price
£13.50Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Sonic Blew

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page