top of page

Vinyl reissue of the fourth full length album from the legendary emo band The Get Up Kids, originally released in 2004. Part of Vagrant's 25th Anniversary Reissue series, limited edition clear & black vinyl variant.



  1. Man Of Conviction
  2. The One You Want
  3. Never Be Alone
  4. Wouldn't Believe It
  5. Holy Roman
  6. Martyr Me
  7. How Long Is Too Long
  8. Sick In Her Skin
  9. In Your Sea
  10. Sympathy
  11. The Dark Night Of The Soul
  12. Is There A Way Out
  13. Conversation



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Get Up Kids - Guilt Show LP

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Vagrant/Hassle Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page