top of page

Fourth issue of the The Make Up's first album, originally released in 1995. 


1 Intro - Hold It

2 Here Comes The Judge

3 You & I Vs The World

4 They Live By Night

5 Bring The Birds Down

6 Don't Mind The Mind

7 Evidence Is Everywhere

8 We Can't Be Contained


9 Introductions

10 Don't Step On The Children

11 How Pretty Can U Get

12 R U A Believer Pt II

13 International Believer

14 We Gotta Get Offa This Rock

15 So... Chocolatey / Destination Love

16 Outro - Hold It





Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

The Make Up - Destination: Love; LIVE! At Cold Rice

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Dischord Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page