top of page

Yawners is the project of Madrid-based guitarist and songwriter Elena Nieto. She started self-releasing her songs and booking her tours with a DIY philosophy up until releasing her debut album Just Calm Down in 2019. In the new album Duplo, Nieto explores the pop side of the energetic 90s sound, a vibe that instantly brings you back to classic bands like Weezer, Pavement and The Breeders and connects to contemporary bands like Japandroids, Snail Mail or Waxahatchee.

1. No Me Digas 03:01

2. Suena Mejor 03:01

3. Rivers Cuomo 03:23

4. Paranormal (feat. Cala Vento) 03:31

5. Something About You 02:36

6. Honey 02:38

7. Tu Cumpleaños 03:12

8. Belong 03:47

9. El Máximo Solar 02:58

10. The House (Say My Name) 03:22



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Yawners - Duplo

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Big Scary Monsters

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page