top of page

What a time to be alive - Alvvays return with an album that keeps up their hot streak and we are here for it. Classic indie pop dynamics meet sweetly dark lyrical turns for an album that improves listen on listen. Welcome back Alvvays, we've missed you!


Alvvays never intended to take five years to finish their third album, the nervy joyride that is the compulsively lovable Blue Rev. At least the five-year wait was worthwhile: Blue Rev doesn’t simply reassert what’s always been great about Alvvays but instead reimagines it. They have, in part and sum, never been better. There are 14 songs on Blue Rev, making it not only the longest Alvvays album but also the most harmonically rich and lyrically provocative.



  • 1.Pharmacist
  • 2.Easy On Your Own?
  • 3.After The Earthquake
  • 4.Tom Verlaine
  • 5.Pressed
  • 6.Many Mirrors
  • 7.Very Online Guy
  • 8.Velveteen
  • 9.Tile By Tile
  • 10.Pomeranian Spinster
  • 11.Belinda Says
  • 12.Bored In Bristol
  • 13.Lottery Noises


Indies clear vinyl variant


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Alvvays - Blue Rev

£22.99 Regular Price
£20.70Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page