top of page

Dorothy Bird is a singer-songwriter based between Liverpool and Berlin. With ringing endorsements from BBC Introducing, Tom Robinson's Fresh On The Net and BBC6music Mixtape, Mersey Radio and a plethora of tastemaking magazines both in England and her native Germany, Dorothy Bird's music has been described as "It is certainly also both epic and cinematic. Gorgeous too." - Neil March, Trust The Doc.Influenced by Björk and Portishead as much as Thom Yorke and Goldfrapp, she is an art-pop songwriter who already has two solo EPs to her name which mix the acoustic with layers of electronica. Her recent work includes the singles 'Kaleidoscope' and 'Forgot'. They lead up to the release of the full-length album 'Belonging' for Klee Music at the end of June 2022. The album is recorded and co-produced by Jon Lawton at Crosswtown Studios Liverpool.


  1. Galaxy
  2. Belonging
  3. Silent Warrior
  4. Ghosts
  5. My Heart
  6. Kaleidoscope
  7. The Evening
  8. Under Water
  9. Forgot
  10. Change



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Dorothy Bird - Belonging LP

£19.99 Regular Price
£18.00Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 2 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page