top of page

On Love is Yours, Flasher feels weightless. The band’s 2018 debut, Constant Image, was a triumph – a set of songs both dizzy and explosive, balancing new-wave lushness and post-punk frenzy. Love is Yours steps up the ambition and reaches for the horizon. The record is ablaze with mood, melody, and carefully threaded hooks, finding the band foregrounding the pop sensibilities that had always been present in their previous releases.


Limited Edition baby blue vinyl, comes with MP3S.


1. I Saw You

2. Love Is Yours

3. Little Things

4. Nothing

5. Spell It Out

6. Still Life

7. All Day Long

8. I'm Better

9. Sideways [2:51]

10. Pink

11. Damage


13. Tangerine



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Flasher - Love Is Yours

£14.99 Regular Price
£13.50Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page