top of page

The product of their fading seaside-resort hometown of Littlehampton, Gloo speak for the timeless day to day drudgery and angst; a rhapsody to lives gone stale, the band's pop laced punk rock is the perfect soundtrack to those in need of a little 21st Century escapism.Second album How Not To Be Happy was recorded with Jag Jago (The Maccabees, Jamie T, Max Raptor) across the summer of 2020, in-between local lockdowns.


Pressed onto offcut recycled coloured vinyl


  • 1.I Can't Hear Myself Think
  • 2.Ride
  • 3.Work So Hard
  • 4.No One Gives A Fuck
  • 5.Swimming In Your Sea
  • 6.Takes The Piss
  • 7.Down
  • 8.Permanent
  • 9.Big Smoke
  • 10.Rizla



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Gloo - How Not To Be Happy

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Hassle Records


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page