top of page

Bringing the Halloween sounds of Hawkins to vinyl for the first time! This album harkens back to a magical time when spooky sounds would accompany your Halloween parties. Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein bring the classic Halloween listening experience back to life on Halloween Sounds From The Upside Down. 


2018 Record Store Day Black Friday Variant.


Limited edition picture disc, 2000 made.


  • 1.Turn On The Lights
  • 2.Sick Of Cow
  • 3.Power Maintenance
  • 4.Roars From The Lab
  • 5.Mercy
  • 6.Shadow In The Tunnel
  • 7.Do You Accept The Risk?
  • 8.Tree Slime
  • 9.Entering The Cellar
  • 10.A Familiar Shape
  • 11.The Spy
  • 12.Turn Right & Run
  • 13.They Hurt Me
  • 14.Possessed


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Kyle Dixon/Michael Stein - Stranger Things 2: Halloween Sounds...

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Lakeshore Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page