top of page

Artist - Release Title: Melvins - Working With God


Comments: Brand new sealed LRS 2021 shop stock.

Catalogue number: IPC234

Format: LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Ora

Media condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve condition: Mint (M)


Working With God is the new studio album from Melvins, featuring the 1983 line-up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard. This is the first time the trio have recorded together since Tres Cabrones.


Working With God is Melvins’ 28th (yes, 28th) full-length studio release and their first since 2018’s Pinkus Abortion Technician. The new album is one of their most melodic and playful records - not just another ‘metal’ record, this will translate easily to hard rock and even mainstream rock fans as well.

The songs on the album are originals except for their take on Harry Nilsson’s classic ‘Fuck You’ and the well-known ‘Good Night Sweetheart’ that finishes off the album.


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Melvins - Working With God

£19.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Ipecac Recordings
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page