top of page

30th anniversary.




A1 The Edgar Winter Group– Free Ride

A2 Alice Cooper– No More Mr. Nice Guy

A3 Steve Miller Band– Living In The USA

A4 Head East– Never Been Any Reason

A5 War– Why Can’t We Be Friends

A6 Seals & Crofts– Summer Breeze

A7 Dr. John– Right Place Wrong Time


B1 ZZ Top– Balinese

B2 Black Oak Arkansas– Lord Have Mercy On My Soul

B3 Foghat– I Just Want To Make Love To You

B4 Peter Frampton– Show Me The Way

B5 Peter Frampton– Do You Feel Like We Do


Single pocket jacket, white paper sleeves, marketing sticker, shrinkwrap.


This is an exclusive Record Store Day 2024 release. Available in-store from 8:00am Saturday 20th April, with all remaining stock available online from at 8:00pm on Monday 22nd April. Strictly 1 per customer. Click notify me to be kept up to date.





Tax Included

Shipping information can be found here. 

OST - Even More Dazed And Confused

Only 2 left in stock
  • Record Label


  • Release Date


Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page