top of page

The LP consists of 13 songs and was inspired by and created after a van accident in winter 2018 involving vocalist Kory Gregory. "I think the record as a whole, as a journey, feels bittersweet and hopeful in a way," he reveals. "In other words: we're all going to die, so we might as well enjoy the ride before we do."


1.Adore The Sun

2.A Random Exercise In Impermanence (The Collector)

3.Jesus Fucking Christ

4.Something Special

5.El Dorado

6.Hollow, As You Figured

7.Curly Q

8.Keep Up That Talk


10.In Just One Piece

11.Discount Assisted Living

12.Black Mold

13.Baby Blue



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Prince Daddy & The Hyena - Prince Daddy & The Hyena

£19.99 Regular Price
£14.99Sale Price
Only 2 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Pure Noise Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page