top of page

Second release on shop sister label Defend Vinyl Records!


Puzzle is Lucy, David & Mounsey. The trio from Liverpool have been playing emo-infused indie-pop together for over a decade. 'Halfway Home' is their amazing new album & their first full-length release on vinyl.


1. Same Time

2. One Last Lap

3. Scribbling Lists

4. Just A Whisper

5. Pick An Age

6. Wave Goodbye

7. Powerstation Hill

8. Cemetery

9. Pull Up Your Anchor

10. Didn't You



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Puzzle - Halfway Home LP

  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Defend Vinyl Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page